Creating Teams

You are here:
< All Topics

Users can be grouped into a team to easily manage assignments.

Only admin users can create, edit, and delete teams.

Creating a team

  • Click on Add a Team

    • Assign users
    • A user can be member of multiple teams.

Editing a team

  • On the left sidebar, click on Settings > Teams
  • Click on the recycle bin under the name of the user you want to remove from the team.
  • To edit the name of the team, click on the edit pen on the left side of the team name.

Deleting a team

Just click on the recycle bin on the left side of the team name.

Table of Contents