Deleting Leads

You are here:
< All Topics

Deleting a lead in aNinja

Please note that when you delete a lead, you can no longer retrieve the deleted lead.

Deleting a lead removes all associated interactions and activities.

Go to lead view and scroll all the way down. In the bottom left, click delete.

Deleting previous bulk imported from a CSV file

  • On the left sidebar, Go to Settings > Bulk import
  • Locate the file you want to delete.
  • On the right side of the page, next to the file you want to delete, click on delete imported leads link.

Deleting leads in Bulk

Send your request to support@aninja.com and let us know the context. We can bulk delete on our side if there’s a range.

Table of Contents