Mark lead as “Do Not Contact”

You are here:
< All Topics

When you don’t intend to message to a certain lead, mark him as do not contact.

Marking a lead as “do not contact”

  • Once “do not contact” button turns red, all automatic messages (email/text) will be automatically blocked for this lead.

  • You can still however manually contact the lead through those channels.
Table of Contents