The Lead View

aNinja was designed to show you all the lead activities and interactions in one place: the Lead View.

The lead view is divided into 4 sections:

Accessing the lead view

You can access the it from 2 places:

  • On the top navigation bar, type the name of the lead or any info related to him (email, phone, URL, or custom fields). aNinja will find him for you. Click on the name. Then the system opens the lead view.
  • From the left sidebar, click on Leads. It will show you the list of all the leads you have in aNinja. Find your lead among them and click on his name. Then, the system opens the lead view.

Deleting Leads

Deleting leads removes all associated interactions and activities.

Moreover, when you delete a lead, you can no longer retrieve the deleted lead and the contacts, interactions, and activities associated with him.

Deleting a lead in aNinja

In aNinja, you can delete a lead and remove all associated interactions and activities.

  • Go to lead view
  • Scroll all the way down. In the bottom left, click delete.deleting leads
  • And confirm by clicking on Yes, delete it.

Deleting previous bulk imports files

You might want to delete a bulk import that you’ve previously imported to your aNinja account.

Just remember that this removes all associated interactions and activities.

  • On the left sidebar, click on Settings > Bulk import
  • Locate the file you want to delete.
  • On the right side of the page, next to the file you want to delete, click on the delete imported leads link.

Deleting leads in Bulk

If you want to delete leads in bulk, send your request to support@aninja.com and let us know the context. We can bulk delete on our side if there’s a range.